Statistics ALL TEAMS
History Excellence Award Current Team
Congratulations to Justin Jewell and Cyrus Jones for winning this year's scholarship. Congratulations to Johanna Couch for winning the first Carl Fouts Jr. Scholarship!
TVC Champs
Early Champs
Coaching Pics
Past Group Pics
Past RB's
Past QB's
Past WR's
Past Linemen
Past D's
Alumni Pics
Past Speakers
06 Alumni Game
01 Playoff Pics
   The Trimble Alumni Football Players Association is an organization founded in 2000 with two primary goals.
          1. Award a football playing senior with a scholarship
          2. Honor the actions of an individual by giving them the   
              Tomcat Excellence Award

     We now have a membership roster of over 200 members, and our fundraisers are the annual Alumni football game that is held the Friday before the first high school game, and the scholarship banquet typically held at the end of April, and a Day/Night golf scramble held at Forest Hills Golf Course.  New members are always welcome and encouraged! 

Past Trimble Alumni Players Association Scholarship Winners:
2001 Justin Guinther                                   
2002 Kyle Andrews  
2003 R.J. Andrews and Zach Walton             
2004 A.J. Jenkins   
2005 Michael Harper and Bruce Fouts
2006 Kevin Simons and Ryan Nagucki
2007 Blake Fouts and Mark Christman
2008 Scott Bycofski, Charles Dunlevy, Charles Faires, Mike Moleski,    and Isaac Standley
2009 Adam Mulford
Helmet History
Trimble v Nelsonville-York
Support Trimble Football at